Magick Touch
“Blades, Chains, Whips & Fire” artwork revealed


Scheduled release date for the highly anticipated 2nd full length album from Magick Touch “Blades, Chains, Whips & Fire” is set to 5th of Januar 2018 and will be released on digipack CD, black vinyl LP & digital format. Also today we can reveal the cover artwork for the release created by Even Bøthun. The tracklist for the album goes as follows:

01. Under the Gun
02. The Great Escape
03. Midnite Sadusa
04. Believe in Magick
05. Polonium Blues
06. Siren Song
07. Lost with All Hands
08. After the Fire
09. Electrick Sorcery
10. Blades, Chains, Whips & Fire
Get the latest activities straight from the band here:
October 24, 2017