Day: May 10, 2019

Darkened: New release

We are immensely proud to announce that we will release the “Into the Blackness” MCD from Darkened. This is a brand new band and consists of the following members: Hempa Brynolfsson – Guitars (Excruciate/Ordo Inferus)Daryl Kahan – Bass (ex Disma/Funebrarum)Andy Whale – Drums (ex Bolt Thrower/Memoriam)Linus Nirbrant – Guitars (This Ending/A Canorous Quintet)Gord Olson – […]

Read more