Darkened: Single premiere & album details

Check out the first single “The Burning”, premiering now exclusively over at our Bandcamp page today HERE
The highly anticipated debut album “Kingdom of Decay” includes the following tracklist:
1. Nekros Manteia
2. Dead Body Divination
3. 1000 Years
4. Pandemonium
5. Cage of Flesh
6. The Burning (Single streaming now)
7. The Old Ones
8. Kingdom of Decay
9. Of Unsound Mind
10. The White Horse of Pestilence
11. Winds of Immortality


Also today, we can finally reveal the artwork by Juanjo Castellano Rosado (Unleashed, The Black Dalhia Murder, Gates of Ishtar) for the debut album “Kingdom of Decay”, which will receive its highly anticipated release on the 11th of September.