Magick Touch
New album “Heads Have Got To ROCK’N’ROLL”

Today we proudly announce June 26th as the updated international release date for MAGICK TOUCH highly anticipated third album, Heads Have Got to Rock’n’Roll, on CD, vinyl LP, and digital formats. Also revealed today are the album’s cover and tracklisting (further below).

The sacred heritage left by Priest, Saxon, and Rainbow is safeguarded as well as revitalized with Magick Touch’s latest and greatest album yet. If you still haven’t jumped on their bandwagon, then get out of the way, because Heads Have Got to Rock’n’Roll!

1. (This isn’t) Your First Rodeo
2. Watchman’s Requiem
3. To the Limit
4. Love is a Heart Disease
5. Ready for the Quake
6. Bad Decisions
7. Phantom Friend
8. Waiting for the Parasites
9. Daggers Dance
10. Doomsday I’m in Love


April 28, 2020